Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Sugar Baby Kisha Tida Has Naughty Shows Prepared on Camster.com

One of our favorite cam girls is going to be busy this summer…with lots of fingering and titty play on Camster.com! Kisha Tida has been working so hard this past year and she needs to unwind with fans who can make her blow her load.

She wants to find some older men who will spoil her like the sweet girl she is…guys with cash make her happy.

“I love Sugar Daddiess and being their tender girl. I love guys who feel fetish to Play with My Breast set, use the Nip Clamps, Drop Oil on my big Boobs and maybe cream, mmm.”

A free account can give access to Kisha’s party chat shows! Here are the full dates and times:

Saturday, Jun. 5 at 8 p.m. EST

Saturday, Jun. 12 at 5 p.m. EST

Friday, Jun. 18 at 1 p.m. EST

Monday, Jun. 28 at 5 p.m. EST

Saturday, Jul. 3 at 6 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Jul. 7 at 3 p.m. EST

Thursday, Jul. 8 at 1 p.m. EST

Monday, Jul. 12 at 8 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Jul. 13 at 9 p.m. EST

Monday, Jul. 19 at 7 p.m. EST

Friday, Jul. 23 at 7 p.m. EST

“I love sensuality and express it with my body when dancing and undressing,” Kisha said. “I love to give good blowjobs and that you make me come in countless ways, in different poses and situations, with my toys. I like to use Gag Ball, whips, spanks, handcuffs, stockings, nip clamps, VibraToy, Fuse, Hitachi.”

Gags, blindfolds, roleplay games, sugar daddy fun is where it’s at with Kisha.

Get your private show with Kisha on Camster.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *