Categories
Girls

Anne Bliss Can Make You ‘Feel Like Never Before,’ Join Her Scheduled Camster Shows!

New girl Anne Bliss is making waves on Camster.com. Believe it or not, this sexy chick has only been camming for a month!

Who would’ve thought this girl would become one of the top cam girls in approximately 30 days?! Just goes to show that camming can turn you into a sensation before you realize it.

Anne’s success has led her to several upcoming scheduled performances. She describes these shows as giving her fans something they have ‘never felt before!’ So let’s join Anne for the ride of live sex chat!

Here are the dates and times for Anne’s shows:

Tuesday, Feb 23 at 12 p.m. EST

Thursday, Feb. 25 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, Mar. 3 at 12 p.m. EST

Tuesday, Mar. 9 at 1 p.m. EST

Friday, Mar. 12 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, Mar. 31 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 7 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 14 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 21 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 28 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 5 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 12 at 11 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 19 at 11 a.m. EST

Stay tuned to see if Anne will add more shows throughout April and May! Given her success, it looks like we’ll be seeing a lot more of her.

After only one day of camming, here is what one of her fans had to say about her…safe to say this girl is worth watching on Camster.com.

“So glad I’ve found Anne. Her smile will melt your heart. Her personality will fill your soul. Her body will fill your mind. She will definitely make you feel alive.”

Get your private show with Anne on Camster.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *