Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Alma Bell is Giving ‘Heavenly Pleasure’ All Summer Long on Sex Chat

One of the sexiest babes on Camster.com is ready for some erotic fun this summer. Alma Bell has multiple shows planned where she’ll give “heavenly pleasure” from tit flashing to pussy play!

After two years of camming, Alma is ready to make magic happen on live sex chat. All her fans need to do is sign up for a free account and join her chatroom.

Here is the full schedule to watch Alma play with herself:

Wednesday, Jul. 7 at 10 a.m. EST

Thursday, Jul. 8 at 11 a.m. EST

Monday, Jul. 12 at 8 a.m. EST

Thursday, Jul. 15 at 9 p.m. EST

Monday, Jul. 19 at 11 a.m. EST

Thursday, Jul. 22 at 12 p.m. EST

Thursday, Aug. 5 at 9 a.m. EST

Saturday, Aug. 7 at 9 a.m. EST

Thursday, Aug. 12 at 9 a.m. EST

Saturday, Aug. 14 at 9 a.m. EST

Be sure to bring in your kind personality because that’s the way to get this girl heated up for the moment.

“I like those funny guys, cheerful, spontaneous, with ideas and thoughts new and different by rarer that seem. I love respectful people. In short, a gentleman who spoils me.”

Here’s what everyone’s been saying about Alma who’s clearly one of the most requested cam girls:

“Best Goddess here! Awesome personality and does things you don’t expect… dive in and ENJOY!!!”

“The longer I know the beautiful Alma, the more I love her. Alma is an unbelievable person with much humor, intelligence and when you get her naughty…you must see to believe.”

Get your private show with Alma on Camster.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *