Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Annemarie Art Can Be Your Private Dancer This Summer in New Camster Show

Annemarie Art is having an anniversary next month on Camster.com. What better way to pop the champagne than with a private show where she’ll show her most sensual dancing skills…she’s got some amazing moves.

This is the first time Annemarie has been featured on this blog. It’s about time we’ve put her in since this girl has multiple summer shows happening. She’ll be stripping, plus more…it all depends on what her audience is looking for as they all stroke together.

Here are the full dates and times to watch Annemarie play with herself in a party chat session:

Wednesday, Jul. 14 at 11 p.m. EST

Saturday, Jul. 17 at 7 a.m. EST

Thursday, Jul. 29 at 11 p.m. EST

Saturday, Jul. 31 at 11 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Aug. 4 at 1 a.m. EST

Friday, Aug. 6 at 7 a.m. EST

Thursday, Aug. 12 at 12 p.m. EST

Friday, Aug. 13 at 7 a.m. EST

Friday, Aug. 20 at 10 p.m. EST

Saturday, Aug. 21 at 7 a.m. EST

Friday, Aug. 27 at 2 a.m. EST

“I am a hopeless romantic with a dirty mind and high standards. I want to be treated like a lady in public, ravaged in private, and wooed for eternity.”

What else can Annemarie do? Well, she has a thing for cum eating, sissy training, sugar daddy games, and working the strap-on. “Absolutely gorgeous! Beautiful body inside and out. Even better in private,” one fan wrote. This blonde, bi-curious lady has a lot to explore since she’s been camming for only a year. So let’s make some dirty memories, yeah?

Get your private show with Annemarie on Camster.com!

Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Annemarie Art is Cumming Harder Than Ever, See How Hard She’ll Squirt in Upcoming Show

Annemarie Art has been looking to cum for weeks now. She’s moaning for some good tips in her next scheduled show that you can join in for. The biggest tipper will receive a special prize.

If you can make this girl wet with your tips, then expect something special in return…only Annemarie can tell you what that gift will be on Camster.com.

Here is the full schedule to watch Annemarie drip:

Wednesday, Apr. 21 at 2 a.m. EST

Thursday, Apr. 22 at 10 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Apr. 28 at 11 p.m. EST

Friday, Apr. 30 at 11 p.m. EST

Friday, May 7 at 7 a.m. EST

Sunday, May 9 at 7 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 19 at 3 a.m. EST

Friday, May 21 at 4 a.m. EST

Wednesday, May 26 at 1 a.m. EST

Saturday, May 29 at 11 p.m. EST

Thursday, Jun. 3 at 1 a.m. EST

Sunday, Jun. 6 at 1 a.m. EST

This is how Annemarie describes her last show:

“Let’s spend this Sunday evening doing all the sinful things that people are giving up for Lent. Fulfill my immoral thoughts and tickle my imagination with your tips! I will reward you a special treat!”

What could her surprise be? There are plenty of ideas that cam girls have when it cums to rewards…perhaps, it could be cum eating, sissy training, some sugar daddy roleplay…or, maybe she’ll have a specific item she plans to use…like a vibrator or butt plug? Or, maybe something beyond what any of us are expecting…?

As long as we can see Annemarie blow her load, then we’ll take the prize that cums next…

Get your private show with Annemarie on Camster.com!