Categories
Girls Scheduled Shows

Go Through the Curves on Shantal Soler’s Body in New Camster Performances

Shantal Soler has so much to be grateful for. This girl is going to be celebrating two years on Camster.com this fall. She also has a birthday next month!

Do you know what would be great birthday and anniversary presents? Joining in for her party chat shows coming up! In these performances, she’s going to let all her horny members in her room see her soul and her wet hole. She’s going to show every inch of her erotic curves and blow every fan’s mind.

Here are the dates and times to check her out:

Tuesday, Aug. 31 at 10 p.m. EST

Saturday, Sep. 11 at 10 p.m. EST

Sunday, Sep. 12 at 9 p.m. EST

Monday, Sep. 13 at 9 p.m. EST

Wednesday, Sep. 15 at 9 p.m. EST

Monday, Sep. 20 at 9 p.m. EST

Friday, Sep. 24 at 9 p.m. EST

Thursday, Sep. 30 at 5 p.m. EST

Friday, Oct. 8 at 9 p.m. EST

Saturday, Oct. 9 at 9 p.m. EST

Shantal has a lot of fetishes she loves exploring. Some of them include findom, slaves, teasing as well as her butt plug, glass dildo, and vibrator.

Listen to her words and fantasies will be explored like you’ve never seen before.

“I’m a woman full of thoughts, and so have I too many fantasies. It’s complex to choose, although I could trust you, telling you a strategy. The more comfortable I feel, the more explosive I can become. My mind is very open, so there is always room for a new fantasy, for a new desire, to know about me, to learn from some things, and to have new experiences.”

Get your private show with Shantal on Camster.com!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *